Cleaners, Product Review

Fabulous Finds Friday: Bar Keepers Friend Cleaner

Hey, guys!  Welcome back to Talk Fabulous!

Today, let’s get clean!  Many of us have family coming over for the holidays.  Many of us need to clean and don’t have time. Have no worries!  Bar Keepers Friend to the rescue!  This stuff is amazing! Don’t get me wrong, I love my homemade cleaners.  Sometimes, though, I need to get things clean in a hurry.  The powder I use to clean the toilets.  I almost feel guilty because I can clean them so quickly with this product. All you do is sprinkle in the powder, let it sit for a minute, scrub, and flush.  Easy!  The scrub I use to clean the shower. This is especially good for cleaning glass shower doors.  It gets all the soap scum off and leaves everything clean and shiny. Love it!  There are many other uses for this product that I haven’t tried out yet.  It’s certainly versatile and I would highly, highly recommend trying it out!
What cleaners would you recommend?
That’s all for today.  See you guys in my next post!
lylas,
MissyAnn

Leave a comment